Dance For Democracy

October 11, 2018

Dance For Democracy created a video to inspire people to VOTE! Choreography by Keith Young


Directed by: Samuel Bayer
Music by: Macy Gray 
Executive Producers: Pam Tarr, Julie McDonald
Post Production: Spot Welders
Featured Choreographers: Keith Young, Debbie Allen, Kenny Ortega, Tony Testa, Isabella Fonte, Wade Robson, Nakul Dev Mahajan, JR Taylor, The Seaweed Sisters, Jody Sperling, Chloe Arnold and Maud Arnold.


Click the link to see the whole video: 







Please reload

Featured Posts

Girl group Run the World performs "Rainbow" on TODAY

August 13, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

April 22, 2020

November 8, 2019

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn